Schedules

Court Closure Schedule

The court is closed on the following dates. It reopens at 8:00 AM the following business day.

Remaining 2020 Closures

Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26th Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27 Tulalip Day
Thursday December 24 to Friday January 1 Holiday Closure

Upcoming 2021 Closures

Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday February 15 Presidents Day
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday November 26 Tulalip Day
Friday December 24 Christmas
Friday December 31 New Years

Emergency Closure Policy

Should severe, inclement weather occur this winter, the Tulalip Tribal Court will close its offices in conjunction with the tribal government’s policies. The government follows the Marysville School District closure policies for late and closed days, which is announced via the news.

If you have a court hearing and our offices are closed, you need to make sure the court has your current address so we can reschedule your hearing. The court will notify you by mail within 30 days or sooner of your new court hearing date. If you are unsure if the court has your current address, please fill out a NOTICE OF CURRENT ADDRESS form found under GENERAL FORMS at Court Forms.